





Journal of Endocrinology and Journal of Molecular Endocrinology Disclosure Policy

(Last updated April 2017)

All editors responsible for recommending or making publication decisions are requested to disclose on an annual basis any potential conflict of interest, including current or recent financial relationships with any commercial entity whose products or services may be contained in the journal content.

The following competing interests were disclosed:

Professor Justo P Castaño – Has received grant support and lecture support from the following funding bodies: Ipsen, Novartis.

Professor Simak Ali – Has received grant funding from Cancer Research UK, Breast Cancer Now, and the Medical Research Council. Prof Ali has been awarded a PhD studentship funded by the Medical Research Council and Astra Zeneca. He is also an inventor on patents relating to small molecule inhibitors of cyclin-dependent kinases and is consultant on CDK7 inhibitors for Carrick plc









JOURNAL OF ENDOCRINOLOGY



The following editors reported no competing interests:

Associate Professor Sofianos Andrikopoulos

Dr Anita Boelen

Associate Professor Barbara Clark

Professor Alan J Conley

Dr Chantal Chenu

Professor Colin Farquharson

Dr Shaodong Guo

Professor Martin Haluzik

Professor In-kyu Lee

Dr Jenny Juengel

Professor Sean Limesand

Associate Professor Miguel López

Professor Jens Mittag

Professor Hindrik Mulder

Dr. Aurea Orozco

Dr Ernesto Podesta

Professor David W Ray

Professor Rosalia Simmen

Dr Morag Young

Professor Weiping Zhang

Dr Risenary Bland

Dr Peter Klaren

Bioscientifica staff and freelancers working on the journal reported no conflicts of interest. Article authors' declarations are stated in each journal article. Referees must disclose any competing interests before agreeing to review any submission. For more information on the journal's ethical policy, please read the ethical guidelines.

This policy follows the recommendations of the International Committee of Medical Journals Editors (ICMJE) and the Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE).





